Elected Officers for 2017

President Allen Bachelder  
Vice President vacant  
Treasurer Roy Overton  
Secretary Sandra Cronk  
Newsletter Editor Byron Warwick  
Events Coordinator Byron Warwick  

If you have any question about the Bluewater British Car Club, or would like to join, please contact one of our Executives (phone numbers are found within The Spanner) and we will be happy to help you.